Contact

Enpar Sonderwerkstoffe GmbH
Postfach 31 04 09
51619 Gummersbach

Delivery-Address
Enpar Sonderwerkstoffe GmbH
Betriebsweg 10
51645 Gummersbach

Central Info
Phone: +49 2261 798-0
Fax: +49 2261 798-88
E-Mail: info@enpar.de

Sales Director Countries: D, AT, CH, NL, BE, LU
Axel Veller
Phone: +49 2261 798-0
E-Mail: A.Veller@enpar.de

Sales Director other Countries
Willy Schleich
Phone: +49 2261 798-0
E-Mail: W.Schleich@enpar.de


Area Germany North + Countries: NL, BE, LU
Yvonne Grignard (Sales Manager)
Phone: +49 2261 798-31
E-Mail: Y.Grignard@enpar.de

Stephan Becker (Sales Representative)
Mobil: +49 171 62 34 818
E-Mail: S.Becker@enpar.de


Area Germany West + Countries: Africa, EG, AU, DK, FI, IE, CA, LI, NO, PL, PT, RO, RU, SE, CZ, TR, HU, USA
Daniel Degner (Sales Manager)
Phone: +49 2261 798-36
E-Mail: D.Degner@enpar.de


Area Germany East + Countries: F, GR, IT SP, IL, Asia, India, KR
Sabrina Schmidt (Sales Manager)
Phone: +49 2261 798-37
E-Mail: S.Schmidt@enpar.de

Bernd Aswendt (Sales Representative)
Mobil: +49 171 54 92 960
E-Mail: B.Aswendt@enpar.de


Area Germany South + Countries: AT, CH
Nina Stenzel (Sales Manager)
Phone: +49 2261 798-81
E-Mail: N.Stenzel@enpar.de

Sebastian Trenkmann (Sales Representative)
Mobil: +49 170 29 27 575
E-Mail: S.Trenkmann@enpar.de


Specialist for Sheets and Plates
Heike Kleinridders (Sales Manager)
Phone: +49 2261 798-35
E-Mail: H.Kleinridders@enpar.de


Technology and Product Development
Patrick Rohde
Phone: +49 2261 798-41
E-Mail: P.Rohde@enpar.de