Kontakt

Enpar Sonderwerkstoffe GmbH
Postfach 31 04 09
51619 Gummersbach

Lieferanschrift
Enpar Sonderwerkstoffe GmbH
Betriebsweg 10
51645 Gummersbach

Zentrale
Telefon: +49 2261 798-0
Telefax: +49 2261 798-88
E-Mail: info@enpar.de


Managing Director
Willy Schleich
Tel.: +49 2261 798-83
E-Mail: W.Schleich@enpar.de


Sales
Tel.: +49 2261 798-0
E-Mail: sales@enpar.de


Technology and Product Development
Patrick Rohde
Tel.: +49 2261 798-41
E-Mail: P.Rohde@enpar.de


Senior Purchasing Manager
Sandra Kuchenbecker
Tel.: +49 2261 798-33
E-Mail: S.Kuchenbecker@enpar.de


Manager Dispatch & Export Control
Jens Eisen
Tel.: +49 2261 798-60
E-Mail: J.Eisen@enpar.de


Manager Technical Operations/ Quality Management
Valentin Scherer
Tel.: +49 2261 798-43
E-Mail: V.Scherer@enpar.de


Senior Quality Manager
Michael Manz
Tel.: +49 2261 798-44
E-Mail: M.Manz@enpar.de


Manager IT & Infrastructure
Patrick Solbach
Tel.: +49 2261 798-95
E-Mail: P.Solbach@enpar.de